Home / Contact Us / School Directory

 

Leadership Team


Kristen Devlin – School Administrator281588

B.S. Bloomsburg University – Elementary Education
M.Ed. Bloomsburg University – Educational Leadership/Curriculum and Instruction

All Level Principal Certificate: Association of Christian Schools International

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2013

kristen.devlin@mcslions.org


Samantha Corderman – Assistant Principal CORDERMAN

B.S. Misericordia University – Psychology
M. Ed. Bloomsburg University – Educational

Leadership/School Counseling
All Level School Counselor Certificate                               

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2018

samantha.Corderman@mcslions.org


Pastor Jim Terwilliger – Director of Spiritual Development / Accreditation Chair / H.S. Bible Teacher1426

B.A. Houghton College – Bible
M.Div. Asbury Seminary

Bible Specialist Certification – Association of Christian Schools International

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1997

jim.terwilliger@mcslions.org


Julie Dorman – Director of AdmissionsDORMAN

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2018

julie.dorman@mcslions.org


Amy Smith – Director of Advancement SMITH                       

B.S. Pensacola Christian College – Communications | Graphic Design

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2016

amy.smith@mcslions.org


Beth George – Director of Student Services1056

B.A. Penn State University – Communications

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2011

beth.george@mcslions.org


Penny Gabel – Coordinator of Student Services  GABEL

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1994

penny.gabel@mcslions.org


Faculty Team


Matthew Abberger – Music EducationAbberger

B.A. Pensacola Christian College – Bible
M.Ed. Pensacola Christian College – Leadership

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2019

matt.abberger@mcslions.org


Joshua Blank – High School Math & Science / AP TeacherBLANK

B.S. Albright College – Mathematics

Meadowbrook Class of 2007

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2013

joshua.blank@mcslions.org


Amanda Brosious – Musical / Personal Voice1398

B.S. Indiana Wesleyan University – Church Music

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2009

amanda.brosious@mcslions.org


Jane Case – KindergartenCASE

B.S. Messiah College – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2004

jane.case@mcslions.org


Lorraine Clendaniel – 1st Grade1125

B.S. United Wesleyan College – Christian Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2012

lorraine.clendaniel@mcslions.org


Elisha Cruz – Junior Kindergarten
CRUZ-1
B.S. Valley Forge College – Counseling
Teachers Certificate – Valley Forge College

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2019

elisha.cruz@mcslions.org


Tony Cruz – Spanish  4th-7th GradesCRUZ

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2017

tony.cruz@mcslions.org


Amy Fasnacht – 4th GradeFASNACHT

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2019

amy.fasnacht@mcslions.org


Kayla Fern – Learning SupportFERN

B.S. Misericordia University – Special Education and Early Childhood

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2016

kayla.fern@mcslions.org


Amanda Finn  – 4th Grade                                           FINN

B.A Michigan State University – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2017

amanda.finn@mcslions.org


Cindy Gingrich – Middle School and High School MathGINGRICH

B.S. Bloomsburg University – Secondary Math

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1991

cindy.gingrich@mcslions.org


April Hilner – 1st GradeHILNER

B.S. Liberty University – Early Childhood Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2015

april.hilner@mcslions.org


Sarah Kauffman – 7th Grade / English Second LanguageKAUFFMAN

B.A. Eastern University – English/Literature
M.A. Middlebury College’s Bread Loaf School of English – Literature

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2016

sarah.kauffman@mcslions.org


Kerry Nornhold – 5th GradeNORNHOLD

B.S. Bloomsburg University – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2010

kerry.nornhold@mcslions.org


Erin Peace – 2nd Grade              PEACE

B.S. Lycoming College – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2017

erin.peace@mcslions.org


Brian Rehm – Computer & Bible / Information TechnologyREHM-1

B.S. United Wesleyan College – Christian Education

Bible Specialist Certification – Association of Christian Schools International

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1982

brian.rehm@mcslions.org


Bruce Rehm – Middle School and High School HistoryREHM

B.S. United Wesleyan College – Christian Education

Bible Specialist Certification – Association of Christian Schools International

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1982

bruce.rehm@mcslions.org


Nathan Rehm – 5th GradeREHM-2

B.S. Indiana Wesleyan University – Secondary Education History

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2017

nathan.rehm@mcslions.org


Kathy Rowe – High School Language ArtsROWE

B.S. Gettysburg College – English/Secondary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1986

kathy.rowe@mcslions.org


Elizabeth Rutherford – Learning Support RUTHERFORD

B.S. Trinity International University – Elementary Education

ESOL Endorsed

Joined the Meadowbrook Team – 2019

elizabeth.rutherford@mcslions.org


Sarah Shipman – SpanishSHIPMAN

B.S. Lycoming College – Spanish
M.Ed. Wilkes University – Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2015

sarah.shipman@mcslions.org 


Lisa Stokes – High School ScienceSTOKES

B.S. University of Pittsburgh – Behavioral Neuroscience
M.Ed. – Bloomsburg University Curriculum and Instruction
Certification – Biology 6th-12th
Published Author (Endocrinology)

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2013

lisa.stokes@mcslions.org


Sarah Smith – 3rd Grade SMITH-1

B.S. Bloomsburg University Elementary Education & Special Education

Meadowbrook Class of 2008

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2012

sarah.smith@mcslions.org


Bethany Weber -Middle SchoolWEBER

B.S. Houghton College – Elementary Education
M.Ed. Bloomsburg University – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2014

bethany.weber@mcslions.org


Jeff Williams – Middle School WILLIAMS-1

B.S Bloomsburg University – Social Studies

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2000

jeff.williams@mcslions.org


Hannah Ulmer – Physical EducationULMER

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2019

Hannah.Ulmer@mcslions.org


Staff Team


Becky Balliet – Administrative Assistant1394

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1992

becky.balliet@mcslions.org


Emily Hoke – School Secretary                                             

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2020

emily.hoke@mcslions.org


Amy Terwilliger – Program Support / Media SpecialistTERWILLIGER-1

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2000

amy.terwilliger@mcslions.org


Tracy Schuler – School NurseSCHULER

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2014

tracy.schuler@mcslions.org


Sarah Millett – Director of First Impressions – ReceptionistMILLETT

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2012

sarah.millett@mcslions.org


Nikki Nevius – Director of First Impressions – Receptionist1506

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2015

nikki.nevius.@mcslions.org


Charlene Williams – Teachers AidWILLIAMS

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2011

charlene.williams@mcslions.org


Tricia Shaffer – Nursery School Teachers Aid SHAFFER

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2010

tricia.shaffer@mcslions.org 


Veronica Young – Director of Food Services1158

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1996

veronica.young@mcslions.org


Darlene Laubach – Cafeteria LAUBACH

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2018

darlene.laubach@mcslions.org 


Kim Grow – Daycare DirectorGROW

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2009

kim.grow@mcslions.org


Dena Koch – Day Care KOCH

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2017

dena.koch@mcslions.org


Abigail Clendaniel – Day Care

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2018

abigail.clendaniel@mcslions.org


Marilyn Rhoades – After School Care 

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2020

marilyn.rhoades@mcslions.org


Joe Reed – Transportation Coordinator   

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2017

joe.reed@mcslions.org


R.D Slingerland

Williamsport Bus Driver 

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2018


Dean Snook

Williamsport Bus Driver

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2019