Leadership Team

Kristen Devlin

Superintendent

Samantha Corderman

Assistant Principal

Pastor Jim Terwilliger

Director of Spiritual Development / Accreditation Chair / H.S. Bible Teacher

Emily Hoke

Director of Admissions

Amy Smith

Director of Advancement

Beth George

Director of Student Services

Penny Gabel

Coordinator of Student Services

Faculty Team

Matthew Abberger

Music Education

Joshua Blank

High School Math & Science / AP Teacher

Sarah Blauser

Art Teacher

sarah.blauser @mcslions.org

Joseph Buczeskie

High School Teacher

Jane Case

Kindergarten 

Lorraine Clendaniel

1st Grade

Elisha Cruz

Junior Kindergarten

Tony Cruz

Spanish 4th-7th Grade

Amy Fasnacht

4th Grade

Kayla Fern

Learning Support

Tabitha Gessner

FACS Teacher

Rebecca Hendershot

Librarian

April Hilner

Nursery School

Katie Hoover

4th Grade

Kathy Hughes

3rd Grade

Penny Johnson

Middle School

Amanda Jones

2nd Grade

Sarah Kauffman

7th Grade / English Second Language

Tara Michaels 

Learning Support

Kerry Nornhold

5th Grade

Erin Peace

2nd Grade

Brian Rehm

Computer & Bible / Information Technology

Bruce Rehm

Middle School & High School History

Nathan Rehm

5th Grade

Kathy Rowe

High School Language Arts

Elizabeth Rutherford

1st Grade 

Jeff Schuler

High School

Tricia Shaffer

Nursery School Teacher Aide

Sarah Shipman

Spanish

Sarah Smith

3rd Grade

Lisa Stokes

High School Science

Hannah Ulmer

Physical Education

Bethany Weber

Middle School

Charlene Williams

Teachers Aide 

Jeff Williams

Middle School

Tom Williams

High School

STAFF

Becky Balliet

Administrative Assistant

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1992

becky.balliet@mcslions.org

Sharon Clemens

Daycare

Abigail Clendaniel

Daycare

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2018

abigail.clendaniel@mcslions.org

Jenn Deitrick

Director of Finance

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2020

jenn.deitrick@mcslions.org

Kim Grow

Daycare Director

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2009

kim.grow@mcslions.org

Sheri Hoffman

Scholarship Coordinator

Kourtney Houtz

Cafeteria

Dena Koch

Daycare

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2017

dena.koch@mcslions.org

Darlene Laubach

Cafeteria

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2020

darlene.laubach@mcslions.org 

Sarah Millett

Director of First Impressions – Receptionist

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2012

sarah.millett @mcslions.org

Nikki Nevius

Director of First Impressions – Receptionist

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2015

nikki.nevius@mcslions.org

Joe Reed

Transportation Coordinator

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2017

joe.reed@mcslions.org

Marilyn Rhoades

After School Care

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2020

marilyn.rhoades @mcslions.org 

Tracy Schuler

Nurse

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2014

tracy.schuler@mcslions.org

R.D. Slingerland

Williamsport Bus Driver

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2018


Dean Snook

Williamsport Bus Driver

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2019

Chrissie Stamm

Secretary

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2021

christine.stamm @mcslions.org 

Amy Terwilliger

Student Financial Services and Program Support 

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2000

amy.terwilliger@mcslions.org

Kelly Vonada

Cafeteria 

kelly.vonada@mcslions.org


Veronica Young

Director of Food Services 

veronica.young@mcslions.org