Leadership Team

Kristen Devlin

School Administrator

B.S. Bloomsburg University – Elementary Education
M.Ed. Bloomsburg University – Educational Leadership/Curriculum and Instruction

All Level Principal Certificate: Association of Christian Schools International

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2013

kristen.devlin@mcslions.org 

Samantha Corderman

Assistant Principal

B.S. Misericordia University – Psychology
M.Ed. Bloomsburg University – Educational Leadership/School Counseling

All Level School Counselor Certificate

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2018

samantha.corderman@mcslions.org

Pastor Jim Terwilliger

Director of Spiritual Development / Accreditation Chair / H.S. Bible Teacher

B.A. Houghton College – Bible
M.Div. Asbury Seminary

Bible Specialist Certification – Association of Christian Schools International

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1997

jim.terwilliger@mcslions.org

Emily Hoke

Director of Admissions

B.S. Lancaster Bible College – Professional Counseling

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2020

emily.hoke@mcslions.org

Amy Smith

Director of Advancement

B.S. Pensacola Christian College – Communications | Graphic Design

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2016

amy.smith@mcslions.org

Beth George

Director of Student Services

B.A. Penn State University – Communications

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2011

beth.george@mcslions.org

Penny Gabel

Coordinator of Student Services

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1994

penny.gabel@mcslions.org

Faculty Team

Matthew Abberger

Music Education

B.A. Pensacola Christian College – BibleM.Ed. Pensacola Christian College – Leadership

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2019

matt.abberger@mcslions.org

Joshua Blank

High School Math & Science / AP Teacher

B.S. Albright College – Mathematics

Meadowbrook Class of 2007

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2013

joshua.blank@mcslions.org

Amanda Brosious

Musical / Personal Voice

B.S. Indiana Wesleyan University – Church Music

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2009

amanda.brosious@mcslions.org

Jane Case

Kindergarten

B.S. Messiah College – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2004

jane.case@mcslions.org

Lorraine Clendaniel

1st Grade

B.S. United Wesleyan College – Christian Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2012

lorraine.clendaniel@mcslions.org

Elisha Cruz

Junior Kindergarten

B.S. Valley Forge College – CounselingTeachers Certificate – Valley Forge College

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2019

elisha.cruz@mcslions.org

Tony Cruz

Spanish 4th-7th Grade

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2017

tony.cruz@mcslions.org

Amy Fasnacht

4th Grade

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2019

amy.fasnacht@mcslions.org

Kayla Fern

Learning Support

B.S. Misericordia University – Special Education and Early Childhood

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2016

kayla.fern@mcslions.org

Cindy Gingrich

Middle School and High School Math

B.S. Bloomsburg University – Secondary Math

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1991

cindy.gingrich@mcslions.org

April Hilner

1st Grade

B.S. Liberty University – Early Childhood Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2015

april.hilner@mcslions.org

Sarah Kauffman

7th Grade / English Second Language

B.A. Eastern University – English/LiteratureM.A. Middlebury College’s Bread Loaf School of English – Literature

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2016

sarah.kauffman@mcslions.org

Kerry Nornhold

5th Grade

B.S. Bloomsburg University – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2010

kerry.nornhold@mcslions.org

Erin Peace

2nd Grade

B.S. Lycoming College – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2017

erin.peace@mcslions.org

Brian Rehm

Computer & Bible / Information Technology

B.S. United Wesleyan College – Christian Education

Bible Specialist Certification – Association of Christian Schools International

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1982

brian.rehm@mcslions.org

Bruce Rehm

Middle School & High School History

B.S. United Wesleyan College – Christian Education

Bible Specialist Certification – Association of Christian Schools International

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1982

bruce.rehm@mcslions.org

Nathan Rehm

5th Grade

B.S. Indiana Wesleyan University – Secondary Education History

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2017

nathan.rehm@mcslions.org

Kathy Rowe

High School Language Arts

B.S. Gettysburg College – English/Secondary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1986

kathy.rowe@mcslions.org

Elizabeth Rutherford

Learning Support

B.S. Trinity International University – Elementary Education

ESOL Endorsed

Joined the Meadowbrook Team – 2019

elizabeth.rutherford@mcslions.org

Sarah Shipman

Spanish

B.S. Lycoming College – SpanishM.Ed. Wilkes University – Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2015

sarah.shipman@mcslions.org 

Lisa Stokes

High School Science

B.S. University of Pittsburgh – Behavioral NeuroscienceM.Ed. – Bloomsburg University Curriculum and InstructionCertification – Biology 6th-12thPublished Author (Endocrinology)

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2013

lisa.stokes@mcslions.org

Sarah Smith

3rd Grade

B.S. Bloomsburg University – Elementary Education & Special Education

Meadowbrook Class of 2008

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2012

sarah.smith@mcslions.org

Bethany Weber

Middle School

B.S. Houghton College – Elementary EducationM.Ed. Bloomsburg University – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2014

bethany.weber@mcslions.org

Jeff Williams

Middle School

B.S Bloomsburg University – Social Studies

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2000

jeff.williams@mcslions.org

Hannah Ulmer

Physical Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2019

Hannah.Ulmer@mcslions.org

Ryan Kuhns

Athletic Director

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2020

Ryan.Kuhns@mcslions.org

Staff Team

Becky Balliet

Administrative Assistant

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1992

becky.balliet@mcslions.org

Amy Terwilliger

Student Financial Services & Program Support

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2000

amy.terwilliger@mcslions.org


Tracy Schuler

School Nurse

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2014

tracy.schuler@mcslions.org

Jenn Deitrick

Director of Finance

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2020

jenn.deitrick@mcslions.org

Nikki Nevius

Director of First Impressions – Receptionist

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2015

nikki.nevius.@mcslions.org

Charlene Williams

Teachers Aid

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2011

charlene.williams@mcslions.org

Tricia Shaffer

Nursery School Teachers Aid

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2010

tricia.shaffer@mcslions.org 

Sarah Millet

Director of First Impressions – Receptionist

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2012

sarah.millett@mcslions.org

Veronica Young

Director of Food Services

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1996

veronica.young@mcslions.org

Kim Grow

Daycare Director

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2009

kim.grow@mcslions.org

Dena Koch

Day Care

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2017

dena.koch@mcslions.org

Abigail Clendaniel

Day Care

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2018

abigail.clendaniel@mcslions.org

Darlene Laubach

Cafeteria

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2020

darlene.laubach@mcslions.org 

Joe Reed

Transportation Coordinator

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2017

joe.reed@mcslions.org

R.D. Slingerland

Williamsport Bus Driver

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2018


Dean Snook

Williamsport Bus Driver

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2019

Marilyn Rhoades

After School Care

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2020

marilyn.rhoades@mcslions.org