Leadership Team

Kristen Devlin

School Administrator

Samantha Corderman

Assistant Principal

Pastor Jim Terwilliger

Director of Spiritual Development / Accreditation Chair / H.S. Bible Teacher

Emily Hoke

Director of Admissions

Amy Smith

Director of Advancement

Beth George

Director of Student Services

Penny Gabel

Coordinator of Student Services

Faculty Team

Matthew Abberger

Music Education

Joshua Blank

High School Math & Science / AP Teacher

Amanda Brosious

Musical / Personal Voice

Jane Case

Kindergarten

Lorraine Clendaniel

1st Grade

Elisha Cruz

Junior Kindergarten

Tony Cruz

Spanish 4th-7th Grade

Amy Fasnacht

4th Grade

Kayla Fern

Learning Support

Cindy Gingrich

Middle School and High School Math

April Hilner

1st Grade

Sarah Kauffman

7th Grade / English Second Language

Kerry Nornhold

5th Grade

Erin Peace

2nd Grade

Brian Rehm

Computer & Bible / Information Technology

Bruce Rehm

Middle School & High School History

Nathan Rehm

5th Grade

Kathy Rowe

High School Language Arts

Elizabeth Rutherford

Learning Support

Sarah Shipman

Spanish

Lisa Stokes

High School Science

Sarah Smith

3rd Grade

Meadowbrook Class of 2008

sarah.smith@mcslions.org

Bethany Weber

Middle School

Jeff Williams

Middle School

Hannah Ulmer

Physical Education

Ryan Kuhns

Athletic Director

Staff Team

Becky Balliet

Administrative Assistant

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1992

becky.balliet@mcslions.org

Amy Terwilliger

Student Financial Services & Program Support

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2000

amy.terwilliger@mcslions.org


Tracy Schuler

School Nurse

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2014

tracy.schuler@mcslions.org

Jenn Deitrick

Director of Finance

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2020

jenn.deitrick@mcslions.org

Nikki Nevius

Director of First Impressions – Receptionist

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2015

nikki.nevius.@mcslions.org

Charlene Williams

Teachers Aid

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2011

charlene.williams@mcslions.org

Tricia Shaffer

Nursery School Teachers Aid

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2010

tricia.shaffer@mcslions.org 

Sarah Millet

Director of First Impressions – Receptionist

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2012

sarah.millett@mcslions.org

Veronica Young

Director of Food Services

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1996

veronica.young@mcslions.org

Kim Grow

Daycare Director

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2009

kim.grow@mcslions.org

Dena Koch

Day Care

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2017

dena.koch@mcslions.org

Abigail Clendaniel

Day Care

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2018

abigail.clendaniel@mcslions.org

Darlene Laubach

Cafeteria

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2020

darlene.laubach@mcslions.org 

Joe Reed

Transportation Coordinator

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2017

joe.reed@mcslions.org

R.D. Slingerland

Williamsport Bus Driver

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2018


Dean Snook

Williamsport Bus Driver

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2019

Marilyn Rhoades

After School Care

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2020

marilyn.rhoades@mcslions.org