Leadership Team

Kristen Devlin

Superintendent

Samantha Corderman

Assistant Principal

Pastor Jim Terwilliger

Director of Spiritual Development / Accreditation Chair / H.S. Bible Teacher

Emily Hoke

Director of Admissions

Beth George

Director of Student Services

Faculty Team

Matthew Abberger

Music Education

Joshua Blank

High School Math & Science / AP Teacher

Sarah Blauser

Art Teacher

sarah.blauser @mcslions.org

Joseph Buczeskie

High School Teacher

Jane Case

Kindergarten 

Lorraine Clendaniel

1st Grade

Amy Fasnacht

4th Grade

amy.fasnacht @mcslions.org

Penny Gabel

Spanish 4th – 7th Grades

penny.gabel @mcslions.org

Rebecca Hendershot

Librarian

Katie Hoover

4th Grade

Penny Johnson

3rd Grade

Sarah Kauffman

7th Grade / English Second Language

sarah.kauffman @mcslions.org

Melissa Mabus

1st Grade

melissa.mabus @mcslions.org

Tara Michaels 

Learning Support

Kerry Nornhold

5th Grade

Erin Peace

2nd Grade

erin.peace @mcslions.org

Brian Rehm

Computer & Bible / Information Technology

Bruce Rehm

Middle School & High School History

Nathan Rehm

5th Grade

Kate Ritchie

Junior Kindergarten

kate.ritchie @mcslions.org

Kathy Rowe

High School Language Arts

Jeff Schuler

High School

Tricia Shaffer

Nursery School Teacher Aide

Sarah Shipman

Spanish

sarah.shipman @mcslions.org 

Tanya Slingerland

Learning Support

tanya.slingerland @mcslions.org

Sammy Strayer

Nursery School

Hannah Ulmer

Physical Education

Bethany Weber

Middle School

Charlene Williams

Teachers Aide 

Jeff Williams

Middle School

STAFF

Becky Balliet

Administrative Assistant

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1992

becky.balliet@mcslions.org

Sharon Clemens

Daycare

Abigail Clendaniel

Daycare/Preschool Aide

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2018

abigail.clendaniel@mcslions.org

Jenn Deitrick

Director of Finance

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2020

jenn.deitrick@mcslions.org

Samantha DeLong

Director of Athletics

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2022

samantha.delong @mcslions.org

Kim Grow

Daycare Director

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2009

kim.grow@mcslions.org

Sheri Hoffman

Scholarship Coordinator

Kourtney Houtz

Cafeteria

Dena Koch

Daycare

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2017

dena.koch@mcslions.org 

Darlene Laubach

Cafeteria

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2020

darlene.laubach@mcslions.org 

Sarah Millett

Director of First Impressions – Receptionist

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2012

sarah.millett @mcslions.org

Joe Reed

Transportation Coordinator

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2017

joe.reed@mcslions.org

Marilyn Rhoades

After School Care

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2020

marilyn.rhoades @mcslions.org 

R.D. Slingerland

Williamsport Bus Driver

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2018


Dean Snook

Williamsport Bus Driver

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2019

Chrissie Stamm

Secretary and Event Coordinator

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2020

christine.stamm@mcslions.org

Amy Terwilliger

Student Financial Services and Program Support 

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2000

amy.terwilliger@mcslions.org

Kelly Vonada

Cafeteria / FACS Teacher

kelly.vonada@mcslions.org


Veronica Young

Director of Food Services 

veronica.young@mcslions.org